Directory

The village offices are located at two locations

At 11700 State Route 41

Office Phone Fax E-mail
Mayor's Office Mayor: Jason Buda
(937) 544-4185   mayor@westunionoh.net
Water/Sewer and Street Departments Village Administrator: Jerry Kirker
(937) 544-5217 (937) 544-6107 utilities@westunionoh.net

 

At 33 Logans Lane

Office Phone Fax E-mail
Police Department Police Chief: Tim Sanderson
(937) 544-2512 (937) 544-2506 police@westunionoh.net
Fire Department Fire Chief: Jerry Kirker
(937) 544-3121   fire@westunionoh.net
Mayor's Court Court Clerk: Jaimie Bayless
(937) 544-6122 (937) 544-8289 court@westunionoh.net
Income Tax Bureau Tax Administrator: Steve Ogg
(937) 217-8855 (937) 544-6099 tax@westunionoh.net
Village Clerk Village Clerk: Tanya Johnson
(937) 544-5326 (937) 544-6099 clerk@westunionoh.net
Village Treasurer Village Treasurer: Shelley Gifford
 (937) 544-5326 (937) 544-6099 treasurer@westunionoh.net

 

 

Village Council

Mark Brewer

Randy Brewer

Stephen Rothwell

Benny McCarty

John R. Lafferty

Donna Young