Directory

The village offices are located at two locations

At 11700 State Route 41

Mayor's Office

phone: (937) 544-4185

email: mayor@westunionoh.net

Water/Sewer Department

phone: (937) 544-5217

fax: (937) 544-6107

email: utilities@westunionoh.net

Street Department

phone: (937) 544-5217

fax: (937) 544-6107

email: utilities@westunionoh.net

At 33 Logans Lane

Police Department

phone: (937) 544-2512

fax: (937) 544-2506

email: police@westunionoh.net

Fire Department

phone: (937) 544-3121

email: fire@westunionoh.net

Clerk of Mayor's Court

phone: (937) 544-6122

fax: (937) 544-8289

email: court@westunionoh.net

Income Tax Bureau

phone: (937) 217-8855

fax: (937) 544-6099

email: tax@westunionoh.net

Village Clerk

phone: (937) 544-5326

fax: (937) 544-6099

email: clerk@westunionoh.net

Village Treasurer

phone: (937) 544-5326

fax: (937) 544-6099

email: treasurer@westunionoh.net

 

Village Council

Jason Buda

Mark Brewer

Randy Brewer

Stephen Rothwell

Benny McCarty

John R. Lafferty

Mayor: Ted Grooms

Village Administrator: Jerry Kirker

Village Clerk: Tanya Johnson

Village Treasurer: Shelley Gifford

Fire Chief: Jerry Kirker

Police Chief: Tim Sanderson